Contact Us

Please submit the form below and we will respond to you quickly.


Sales, Service, Parts
Bill Young
(337) 233-9383
bill@first-turn.com
Finance and Sales
Lydia Davis
(337) 233-9383
lydia@first-turn.com
Sales
Tracie Simon
(337) 233-9383
tracie@first-turn.com
Administration
Faith Rosenski
(337) 233-9383
faith@first-turn.com
Service
Ivan Reeves
(337) 233-9383
service@first-turn.com
Parts
Dana Castille
(337) 233-9383
parts@first-turn.com
Sales
Loretta Young
337-233-9383
sales@first-turn.com
Service
Jeremy Davis
337-233-9383
service@first-turn.com
Office
Judy Cruth
337-233-9383
Judy@first-turn.com

Contact Us